2016 Cygnus Award Nomination

I made a post about this on my Facebook Page, but neglected to share the news on my blog as well.

A couple of weeks ago, Chanticleer Reviews revealed the first few titles shortlisted for the 2016 Cygnus Awards, and I’m thrilled to say Unbroken Light has made the cut. You may recall that Chasing Shadows also received a nomination for last year’s awards, and I’m absolutely thrilled to have been named to the shortlist for both of my novels.

A few more names have been posted since the initial announcement with more to come, and it looks like there are some pretty good books on the list so far. I’ll definitely be checking some of them out!

Thank you, Chanticleer Reviews, for the nomination, and congratulations to the others who have made the shortlist.

Kindle Cover
               WELCOME TO THE LIGHT              Buy and read Unbroken Light from Amazon, Smashwords, Barnes & Noble, Apple iBooks, or Kobo!

 


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.