Author Social Media

About a week ago, I launched an author Facebook page. There’s not much content there yet, but it’s another place where you can follow me other than this blog. In the interest of making everything simple, here are all of my author social media pages / accounts / whatever else we’re calling them these days:

Follow me on any or all of those, keep up with news and updates, get in touch, leave reviews, ask questions, leave comments, send fanart (oh my Star Feds I would love to see your fanart!), whatever your social media needs, those accounts are there for you!

Leave a Reply

