“Unbroken Light” Kickstarter Successfully Funded!

Well, the subject line would’ve spoiled any attempt at big news, so I’ll keep this post short and sweet.

The Kickstarter was successful far beyond my wildest hopes, and thanks to the wonderful backers, I’ll be able to get some pretty cool Star Hunters merchandise together to go along with the release of Unbroken Light. I’m so excited for this. I cannot wait!

Unbroken Light is going to go up for pre-order sometime this coming week on Amazon and Smashwords, so if you missed the Kickstarter campaign, you can put in an order for a copy prior to the Nov. 18 release date.

One thing I do have right now is a proof copy of Unbroken Light. The cover is way too dark so I brightened that up and ordered a new proof, but being able to hold the book in my hands… Well, it makes everything feel real. It’s like how I felt when I held the first ever hardcopy of Chasing Shadows for the very first time. Amazing that the thrill is just as strong the second time.

Cover image is way too dark but here it is!!
Cover image is way too dark but here it is!!
Book 2
And the interior!
Leave a Reply

