Kickstarter Funding Goal Met! WOW!!!

Earlier tonight, the Kickstarter campaign for Unbroken Light hit its minimum funding goal, and then some! That’s really incredible, and I’m still a bit in shock, to be totally honest. It’s been an emotional ride, and there’s still 10 days left on the campaign. It would not be at this point without the support of all of the amazing backers who have already pledged, and I don’t think I’m ever going to be able to tell them how much I really appreciate their support.

I wonder how many times you can spam someone with Kickstarter “Thank You” messages before they start to get annoyed…

But really, I am so grateful to the backers. Can’t believe the campaign is where it is. There’s still time left, though. If anyone else wants to jump onboard, now’s the time to do it. We’re coming towards the end, but the campaign is on its way to its first stretch goal, and if it hits $4,000 by the end, I can get custom-cut metal keychains made. If that happens, they’ll be free to backers who pledge at the $15+ levels as a bonus “thank you” item, and additional keychains will be an add-on reward. That’s if we hit that stretch goal, though. Regardless of what happens, it’s really amazing to be at this point, and I’m more excited than ever to get all the rewards together for the backers.

4 thoughts on “Kickstarter Funding Goal Met! WOW!!!

  1. This is such an amazing post! I really love your blog so much and in turn cannot stop reading all of your posts. I look forward to reading more from you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

