“Unbroken Light” Kickstarter September 16, 2015!!

The Kickstarter for Unbroken Light is officially going up on September 16, 2015. I’ll definitely be making announcements when it goes live, but mark your calendars so you don’t miss the launch!

I’m working on perfecting the pattern for the more realistic arkins, though they’re still a bit cartoony because I like them like that. Makes them cuter and plushier. I’m getting close to the final version, but it’ll take a few more days. In the meantime, I have all of the planetary posters + a “limited edition” poster drawn, the book fully formatted and ready to go, a design for t-shirts, and a beanie plush designed, tested and finalized. These are all going to be backer rewards so this will be a great opportunity to snag some Star Hunters swag.

I'll be hand-making these little fluff nuggets for backers who pledge at the higher tiers.
I’ll be hand-making these little fluff nuggets for backers who pledge at the higher tiers.

It’s been a lot of work preparing for this and I still can’t quite believe we’re already this close to the launch date, but I’m finally ready to go. It’ll be loads more work once the campaign starts, but it’ll be worth it.

Leave a Reply

